Besøksadresse
Amtmand Bangsgt. 7
3019 Drammen
Fakturaadresse
Stange Gruppen AS
Pb. 104 Bragernes
3001 Drammen

Vi mottar helst fakturaer på epost - faktura@stangegruppen.no

Øyvind Kaspersen
Konsernsjef
m: 91346606
oyvind@stangegruppen.no

Sverre Smebye
Prosjektleder
m: 91150415
sverre@stangegruppen.no

Dolores Coelho
Regnskapssjef og lønningssjef
m: 40402949
dolores@stangegruppen.no

Fride Hervig
Regnskapsmedarbeider
m: 45391148
fride@stangegruppen.no

Stig Skarbø
Finanssjef
m: 91668422
stig@stangegruppen.no

Marita Røyseth
Regnskapssjef
m:92423411
marita@stangegruppen.no

Andreas R. Kaspersen
IKT
m: 97177089
andreas@stangegruppen.no